In order to add users to a project, the users need to be added at the account level by an admin first. Here's how an admin can add new users at the account level:

  1. Navigate to the Account level. Simply click the BUILDR in the top left corner.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Add User on the right hand side and enter their information.

Removing a user from Buildr is just as easy. Deactivating a user removes them from all projects (user can no longer sign into Buildr). If you wish to remove a user from just one project, that needs to be done in the Directory of a specific project under the General Contract section.

To Deactivate a User (completely remove them from Buildr):

  1. Navigate to Settings at the account level.
  2. Click Edit next to the user you wish to remove.
  3. Click Deactivate User at the bottom of the pop up window.
Did this answer your question?