Buildr allows you to delete any project that has been created if you are on the project team or if you are an admin level user. This is helpful if you have duplicate projects or need to start over.

In order to delete a project, open the project in Buildr and navigate to Settings.

Then click "Delete" at the bottom of the window that opens:

Did this answer your question?