Let's say someone has uploaded documents that you have not accepted. Do they still receive a reminder notice? How does it all work?

Reminder emails are sent out Once a Week (Sunday night/ Monday morning) until a submittal package is closed or all requirements are marked as complete.

If documents have been uploaded, they will still receive a reminder email, but would be able to see that they already uploaded documents to the appropriate requirements.

Did this answer your question?